top of page

[RUS] #7 POSE PACK


[RUS] #7 POSE PACK (5 Couples)

I seriously don’t know how to preview my poses in a better way, so forgive me if it still looks like crap even when you click on it (but click on it lol it’s better)

So here you go, a couple pose pack; 5 couples so that means 10 poses.

NOTE: !!!!!!!!!!if you are brought here from another website other than my tumblr and you want to see all the poses included in this pack please go check here ruby-sims.tumblr.com/tagged/mycc !!!!!!!!!! next time I'll do an ever better preview for my pose packs<3 thank you!

Ref: Various K-magazines/photoshoots

 

Must Have:

Pose Player Teleport Any Sim

(Place 2 teleport statues on top of each other, anywhere and pose)

  • If you download please like/reblog on tumblr

  • Don’t re-upload/edit or claim it as your own

  • If used any of my poses, tag me on tumblr if you want me to see (I’ll be happy to see them)

♥ Thanks to all awesome CC creators ♥

FOLLOW ME
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FEATURED POSTS
ARCHIVE
bottom of page